Correspondent Lending Team

Teams by Regions

Bob Reinagel

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 205-532-3094

breinagel@hpfc.com

Andy Gottman

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 602-770-6585

agottman@hpfc.com

David Deitrich

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 714-928-4604

ddeitrich@hpfc.com

Mark Hayes

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 916-812-0292

mhayes@hpfc.com

Sharon Magnuson

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 949-636-5384

smagnuson@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

Margie Walsh

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 732-673-6228

mwalsh@hpfc.com

Daniel Sheehy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 410-746-4610

dsheehy@hpfc.com

Paul Rusnack

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 678-488-0896

prusnack@hpfc.com

Paul Rusnack

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 678-488-0896

prusnack@hpfc.com

Tiffany Ta

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 714-376-3214

tta@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Mark Hayes

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 916-812-0292

mhayes@hpfc.com

Sue Kolar

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 630-779-0307

sue.kolar@hpfc.com

Sue Kolar

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 630-779-0307

sue.kolar@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Joe Griffin

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 859-806-3323

jgriffin@hpfc.com

Lynn Collins

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 281-802-3407

lcollins@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

Daniel Sheehy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 410-746-4610

dsheehy@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

John Theil

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 330-717-4543

jtheil@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Bob Reinagel

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 205-532-3094

breinagel@hpfc.com

Mark Hayes

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 916-812-0292

mhayes@hpfc.com

Joe Griffin

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 859-806-3323

jgriffin@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

Margie Walsh

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 732-673-6228

mwalsh@hpfc.com

David Deitrich

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 714-928-4604

ddeitrich@hpfc.com

Tiffany Ta

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 714-376-3214

tta@hpfc.com

Margie Walsh

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 732-673-6228

mwalsh@hpfc.com

John Theil

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 330-717-4543

jtheil@hpfc.com

Andy Gottman

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 602-770-6585

agottman@hpfc.com

Mark Hayes

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 916-812-0292

mhayes@hpfc.com

John Theil

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 330-717-4543

jtheil@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

Joe Griffin

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 859-806-3323

jgriffin@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Joe Griffin

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 859-806-3323

jgriffin@hpfc.com

Lynn Collins

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 281-802-3407

lcollins@hpfc.com

Sharon Magnuson

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 949-636-5384

smagnuson@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

Mark Hayes

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 916-812-0292

mhayes@hpfc.com

Sue Kolar

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 630-779-0307

sue.kolar@hpfc.com

John Theil

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 330-717-4543

jtheil@hpfc.com

Sharon Magnuson

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 949-636-5384

smagnuson@hpfc.com

Tiffany Ta

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 714-376-3214

tta@hpfc.com

Margie Walsh

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 732-673-6228

mwalsh@hpfc.com

Andy Gottman

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 602-770-6585

agottman@hpfc.com

Daniel Sheehy

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 410-746-4610

dsheehy@hpfc.com

John Theil

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 330-717-4543

jtheil@hpfc.com

Tiffany Ta

Correspondent Sales Manager

Phone#: 714-376-3214

tta@hpfc.com

East

Michael Bender

Division Manager - Correspondent Lending

East

Phone#: 610-420-0093

mbender@hpfc.com

Bob Reinagel

Correspondent Sales Manager

AL, MS

Phone#: 205-532-3094

breinagel@hpfc.com

Jim Janczy

Correspondent Sales Manager

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Phone#: 508-965-8055

jjanczy@hpfc.com

Margie Walsh

Correspondent Sales Manager

DC, E-PA, NJ, NY

Phone#: 732-673-6228

mwalsh@hpfc.com

Daniel Sheehy

Correspondent Sales Manager

DE, MD, N-VA

Phone#: 410-746-4610

dsheehy@hpfc.com

Paul Rusnack

Correspondent Sales Manager

FL, GA

Phone#: 678-488-0896

prusnack@hpfc.com

Sue Kolar

Correspondent Sales Manager

IL, IN, WI

Phone#: 630-779-0307

sue.kolar@hpfc.com

Joe Griffin

Correspondent Sales Manager

KY, NC, SC, TN

Phone#: 859-806-3323

jgriffin@hpfc.com

John Theil

Correspondent Sales Manager

MI, OH, S-VA, W-PA, WV

Phone#: 330-717-4543

jtheil@hpfc.com

West

Lori Jensen

Division Manager - Correspondent Lending

West

Phone#: 425-429-1446

lmclaughlin@hpfc.com

Andy Gottman

Correspondent Sales Manager

AR, OK, W-TX

Phone#: 602-770-6585

agottman@hpfc.com

David Deitrich

Correspondent Sales Manager

AZ, NM

Phone#: 714-928-4604

ddeitrich@hpfc.com

Mark Hayes

Correspondent Sales Manager

ID, MT, N-CA, OR, WA

Phone#: 916-812-0292

mhayes@hpfc.com

Sharon Magnuson

Correspondent Sales Manager

CO, UT, WY

Phone#: 949-636-5384

smagnuson@hpfc.com

Tiffany Ta

Correspondent Sales Manager

AK, HI, NV, S-CA

Phone#: 714-376-3214

tta@hpfc.com

Tony Nienas

Correspondent Sales Manager

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD

Phone#: 262-968-6760

tnienas@hpfc.com

Lynn Collins

Correspondent Sales Manager

E-TX, LA

Phone#: 281-802-3407

lcollins@hpfc.com

National

Brett Patterson

Correspondent Sales Manager

National

Phone#: 513-252-4442

bpatterson@hpfc.com