Account Executives

Teams by Regions

Brent Boulware

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-754-8537

bboulware@homepointfinancial.com

Chaka Ali

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-438-9375

cali@homepointfinancial.com

Charles Langlinais

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-709-0742

clanglinais@homepointfinancial.com

Chris Aliff

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-233-7051

califf@homepointfinancial.com

Chris Ayer

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-322-4314

cayer@homepointfinancial.com

Chris MacMurray

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-243-8974

cmacmurray@homepointfinancial.com

Craig Hall

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-322-4883

chall@hpfc.com

Eric B. Tillman

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-209.9306

etillman@homepointfinancial.com

Hugo Ramirez

Account Executive

Phone#: 949-420-9667

hramirez@homepointfinancial.com

Jason Bailey

Director, Inside Sales Manager

Phone#: 704-243-9701

jbailey@homepointfinancial.com

Jason Campbell

Director - Sales Manager

Phone#: 704-209-7379

jcampbell@homepointfinancial.com

Kim Mettler

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-322-4886

kmettler@hpfc.com

Kurt Lishka

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-413-3841

klishka@homepointfinancial.com

Nate Chisom

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-754-8538

nchisom@homepointfinancial.con

Robert Rodriguez

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-243-9191

robert.rodriguez@homepointfinancial.com

Sean Mahar

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-438-9376

smahar@homepointfinancial.com

Stephen Colberg

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-322-4784

scolberg@homepointfinancial.com

Teresa Cureton Levister

Account Executive

Phone#: 704 230-1407

tlevister@homepointfinancial.com

Tom Duffy

Account Executive

Phone#: (704) 893-3247

tduffy@homepointfinancial.com

Trey Raymond

Account Executive

Phone#: 704-322-4780

rraymond@homepointfinancial.com